Hotel

The thorough restoration gives the Art Nouveau Villa a representative and familiar character at the same time. The house offers 4 double (including suite) and 3 single rooms - all comfortably equipped with bathroom, WC, phone, TV, minibar and wireless internet.

The intention of Aniello and Roswitha Scarpati was clear: the house was to become a restaurant and hotel. They did two things: restore the old and add something new. The building had had to endure some provisional over its history. It was necessary to remove one or the other with care to emphasize still precious details. The original charm of the house is revealed again.

Room Reservation

Reserve your room quickly and conveniently using our online reservation form. You are more than welcome to send us your reservation request. We will contact you promptly to determine if the reservation you require is possible.

Single room

Double room

Suite/Single room

Suite/Double room

Room Reservation

Reserve your room quickly and conveniently using our online reservation form. You are more than welcome to send us your reservation request. We will contact you promptly to determine if the reservation you require is possible.

Hotel

Die sorgfältige Restaurierung verleiht der Jugendstilvilla einen repräsentativen und zugleich familiären Charakter. Das Haus bietet 4 Doppel- (inkl. Suite) und 3 Einzelzimmer – alle komfortabel ausgestattet (Bad/WC, Telefon, Fernseher, Minibar, WLAN).

Die Absicht von Aniello und Roswitha Scarpati stand fest: Das Haus sollte Restaurant und Hotel werden. Sie taten zweierlei: das Alte restaurieren und Neues hinzufügen. Das Gebäude hatte im Verlauf seiner Geschichte einige Provisorien ertragen müssen. Es galt, das eine oder andere mit Umsicht zu entfernen und die noch vorhandenen kostbaren Details zur Geltung zu bringen. Der ursprüngliche Charme des Hauses ist wieder offen gelegt.

Unsere Zimmer

Das Haus bietet 4 Doppel- (inkl. Suite) und 3 Einzelzimmer – alle komfortabel ausgestattet (Bad/WC, Telefon, Fernseher, Minibar, WLAN).

Einzelzimmer

Doppelzimmer

Suite/Einzelzimmer

Suite/Doppelzimmer

Zimmer-Reservieerung

Reservieren Sie Ihr Zimmer schnell und bequem über unser Online-Reservierungsformular. Gerne können Sie uns Ihren Reservierungswunsch zukommen lassen. Wir melden uns zeitnah bei Ihnen, ob die von Ihnen gewünschte Reservierung möglich ist.